Administration
 

 
Robert Tyk
Chief Executive Officer
rtyk@hdmc.org

 
Brenda Poole
Interim
Chief Nursing Officer
bpoole@hdmc.org
Michelle Amdahl
Administrator and
Director of Nursing
Continuing Care Center
mamdahl@hdmc.org

 
Adele Nafziger
Controller
anafziger@hdmc.org

 
Dean Moore
President
Hi-Desert Memorial
Health Care District Foundation
dmoore@hdmc.org


 
Barbara Staresinic
Director Human Resources
bstaresinic@hdmc.org
Avelina Ortiz
Director Quality
Resource Management
aortiz@hdmc.org
Cindy Dietz
Director Information
Technologies
cdietz@hdmc.org
       
  Christine Gilbert
Interim Director
Community Health
cgilbert@hdmc.org
Karen Graley
Marketing Manager
kgraley@hdmc.org
 


Robin Schmelling
Administrative Assistant and
Clerk of the Board of Directors

760-366-6260 
admindept@hdmc.org