Administration
 

Robert Tyk
Chief Executive Officer
rtyk@hdmc.org

 
Judy Austin
Chief Operations Officer
Chief Nursing Officer
jaustin@hdmc.org
Joe Ruddon
Vice President Marketing
and Business Development
jruddon@hdmc.org


 
Michelle Amdahl
Administrator and
Director of Nursing
Continuing Care Center
mamdahl@hdmc.org

 
Dean Moore
President
Hi-Desert Memorial
Health Care District Foundation
dmoore@hdmc.org


 
Adele Nafziger
Controller
anafziger@hdmc.org
Avelina Ortiz
Director Quality
Resource Management
aortiz@hdmc.org
Barbara Staresinic
Director Human Resources
bstaresinic@hdmc.org
   
Cindy Dietz
Director Information
Technologies
cdietz@hdmc.org
James Walter
Executive Director
Community Health
jwalter@hdmc.org
   


Angela Walton, administrative secretary
760-366-6260 
admindept@hdmc.org